Search by Alphabet

Find all members of the WTC Business Club

A

AA Drink FBK-Games Company Profile >>
ABN AMRO Bank N.V. www.abnamro.nl
AgriWatch B.V. www.agriwatch.nl
Agrovision Company Profile >>
Aircrete Europe Company Profile >>
Airro Soft www.airro.io
ALMI Company Profile >>
Autoglas Laakmann Company Profile >>

B

Beijer Transport & Logistics BV Company Profile >>
Bolk Transport B.V. www.bolk.nl/en/
Brinks Metaalbewerking B.V. www.brinksmetaal.nl/en
BTG Biomass Technology Group BV Company Profile >>

C

Caps International B.V. www.capsinternational.com
Carnavalsland Lens Quality Toys www.carnavalsland.nl
Charge to Go bv www.chargetogo.nl
CMP – Centrum voor Marketing Projecten B.V.* Company Profile >>
Combi Terminal Twente B.V. www.ctt-twente.nl/en
Crolox B.V. www.crolox.nl

* Board member of the WTC Business Club

D

Daussiny Laser Welding B.V. Company Profile >>
DaVinci uitgeverij www.uitgeverijdavinci.nl
DEMCON www.demcon.nl
DGB Earth Sciences www.dgbes.com
Digi-Commerce Company Profile >>
Dijks Leijssen Advocaten & Rechtsanwälte www.dijksleijssen.nl
DriveTech International Company Profile >>
DSV Air & Sea www.dsv.com
Dumeta Import/Export www.dumeta.nl/en/
Dutch Greenroof Company Profile >>

E

Easy Sanitary Solutions BV www.easydrain.com
Eaton Industries (Netherlands) B.V. www.eaton.nl/EN
Electromach Company Profile >>
Enerpac Company Profile >>
Ergoflex BV / Systems4Care www.ergoflex.nl/en
Esschert Design B.V. www.esschertdesign.com
Eurol B.V. Company Profile >>
Evers Agro B.V. www.eversagro.com
Evanku China Services * Company Profile >>
Expovorm International BV Company Profile >>
E-Light Almelo BV www.e-light.nl

F

Falco Company Profile >>
Faleiro www.faleiro.com
Farmax Metaaltechniek BV www.farmax.info/en
Fawic BV Company Profile >>
FireFlash Mobiel Oefenen Company Profile >>
Flexxolutions Company Profile >>
Food Dispense www.fooddispense.eu

* Board member  WTC Business Club

 

G

Gemeente Almelo www.almelo.nl
Gemeente Enschede – Ondernemersloket Company Profile >>
Gemeente Hengelo Company Profile >>
Gemeente Oldenzaal www.oldenzaal.nl
Gemini Techniek www.gemini-techniek.com
Green Bio Power www.greenbiopower.nl
Guide ID www.guideid.co.uk/
Gullimex BV* Company Profile >>

H

Handelsonderneming R. Zwaga www.recybed.net
Haton www.haton.com
L. van Heek Textiles www.vanheekscholco.nl
Herbe B.V. www.herbe.nl
Herwi B.V. Kunststof en Metaalbewerking www.herwi.nl/en
HESS AAC Systems www.topwerk.com/en
Heupink Bloemen & Tabak B.V. www.heupink-bloemen.com
HFT – Hilhorst Foundry Technology BV Company Profile >>
Hoekman Interim Management * www.hoekman-im.nl
Holland Hydraulics B.V. Company Profile >>
Holland-Controls B.V. Company Profile >>
HoSt BV www.host.nl/en
Howden Netherlands Company Profile >>
HST Groep B.V. www.hst.nl
Huima Specials B.V. Company Profile >>
Huikeshoven B.V. www.huikeshoven.nl

I

i-Design BV Company Profile >>
IKT www.ikt.nl
Innosell BV Company Profile >>
Ionmoon BV Company Profile >>
IRO – The Association of Dutch Suppliers in the Oil and Gas Indu www.iro.nl

* Board member  WTC Business Club

J

Jowitherm Nederland B.V. www.jowitherm.nl

K

Kepro B.V. www.kepro.nl
KienhuisHoving advocaten en notarissen Company Profile >>
KJ-schirme www.kj-schirme.de
Knippenberg Advocatuur, Van www.vanknippenberg.com
Koninklijke Ten Cate www.tencate.com
KPMG Accountants N.V. www.kpmg.com
Kroon Oil B.V. www.kroon-oil.com
Kuipers Logistics Air & Sea Company Profile >>
KroeseWevers Accountants en Belastingadviseurs Company Profile >>

L

* Board member WTC Business Club

M

Machinefabriek Boessenkool  B.V. Company Profile >>
Matel Metaal B.V. Company Profile >>
Mechanische Industrie Menzing B.V. Company Profile >>
Meilink Groep * www.meilinkgroep.eu/en
Mepco B.V. www.mepco.nl
MKG Nederland BV Company Profile >>
MochaDocs B.V. www.mochadocs.com
Model- en Manufacturing Twente (currently known as Uitslag B.V.) www.uitslag.co.uk
Moekotte Enschede Company Profile >>
MS Pallets B.V. www.mspallets.nl

N

Neerlandswijnmakerij bv www.neerlandswijnmakerij.nl
Neuenhauser Kompressorenbau GmbH www.neuenhauser.de/en
Novel-T Company Profile >>

O

Odemar Metaal www.odemar.nl/en
Stichting OICAM www.oicam.nl
Oost NV Company Profile >>
OPRA Technologies www.opraturbines.com
Ore Design www.pandorabrainbox.nl/en
Ovimo Plastics B.V. www.ovimoplastics.eu

* Board member WTC Business Club

P

Patent Forward www.patentforward.nl
Persgroep www.persgroep.nl
PM-Aerotec B.V. www.pmaerotec.nl
PNO Consultants Company Profile >>
Port of Twente www.portoftwente.com
Power-Packer Europa B.V. * Company Profile >>
Profect Consultancy B.V. Company Profile >>
PROTEQ bodygear www.proteqbodygear.com

Q

R

Rabobank Centraal Twente www.rabobankcentraaltwente.nl
Rabobank Enschede Haaksbergen www.rabobank.nl
Reden Company Profile >>
Risksearch B.V. www.risksearch.eu
RM Support www.rm-support.com
ROC van Twente www.rocvantwente.nl
Rocon Company Profile >>
Rodelta Pumps International Company Profile >>
ROSEN Europe B.V. www.rosen-group.com

S

Saxion Hogescholen Company Profile >>
Schuifkunst B.V. www.slide-art.com
Schuitemaker Machines BV www.sr-schuitemaker.nl/en
Seacon Logistics www.seaconlogistics.com/en
Selo B.V. www.selo.com
Siemens www.siemens.com
Sigmascreening B.V. www.sigmascreening.com
Silk-ka BV www.silk-ka.com/en
Stork Thermeq B.V. Company Profile >>
Strukton Systems www.struktonsystems.com
S.S.G. Irrigation Services

* Board member WTC Business Club

T

Talen Twente B.V. www.taalcursusopmaat.nl/taalcursus
De Tassenkoning Groep BV www.vikteri.eu/en
Team Nijhuis BV www.teamnijhuis.nl
Tebodin Netherlands B.V. Company Profile >>
Techni-Cal International B.V. www.technical-international.com
Technicom Componenten B.V. www.technicom-componenten.nl
Technologie Kring Twente www.tkt.org/en
Ter Hoek Vonkerosie Rijssen B.V. Company Profile >>
Thales Nederland B.V. www.thalesgroup.com/en
Stichting TPRC www.tprc.nl
Triogen www.triogen.nl
Trumpf Nederland B.V. www.uk.trumpf.com/en
Twence B.V. www.twence.nl
Twentepoort Logistiek B.V. www.twentepoort-logistiek.nl
Twentsche Kabelfabriek www.tkf.nl/en
Tyco Building Services Products BV www.tfppemea.com/en
Tyro Remotes Company Profile >>

U

Uitslag B.V. (formerly known as Model and Mould Manufacturing Twente www.uitslag.co.uk
UNIGLOBE TT Travel www.uniglobetttravel.nl
University of Twente www.utwente.nl
UPX B.V. www.upx.nl

V

VACU-LIFT Transportsysteme GmbH Company Profile >>
Verenigde Maakindustrie Oost www.vmo.nl
Visschers-Consulting www.visschers-consulting.com
Visumservice Twente Company Profile >>
Volksbank Gronau-Ahaus eG www.vbga.de

* Board member WTC Business Club

W

Waste Treatment Technologies Netherlands BV www.wtt.nl
We4Ce B.V. www.we4ce.eu
Wiefferink B.V. www.wiefferink.nl
Van Wijnen Bau GmBH www.vanwijnen.de
Van Wijnen Hengelo B.V. www.vanwijnen.nl
World Trade Center Denver www.wtcdenver.org

X

Xsens Technologies B.V.

Y

Yalp www.yalp.nl

Z

Z-Tech Solutions B.V. www.z-tech.nl

* Board member WTC Business Club

123

12Build www.12build.com

* Board member WTC Business Club