Search by Alphabet

Find all members of the WTC Business Club

 

 

A

AgriWatch B.V. www.agriwatch.nl
AIP Partners Company Profile >>
Antive www.antive.nl

B

Boessenkool Machinefabriek BV www.boessenkool.com
Bolk Transport B.V. www.bolk.nl/en/
BTG Bioliquids BV www.btg-bioliquids.com
BTG Biomass Technology Group BV Company Profile >>

C

Caps International B.V. www.capsinternational.com
CMP – Centrum voor Marketing Projecten B.V.* Company Profile >>
Combi Terminal Twente B.V. www.ctt-twente.nl/en
Crolox B.V. www.crolox.nl

* Board member of the WTC Business Club

D

Damsté advocaten – notarissen www.damste.nl
D’Andrea & Evers Design Company Profile >>
Daussiny Laser Welding B.V. Company Profile >>
De Jong & Laan accountants belastingadviseurs* www.jonglaan.nl
DEMCON Company Profile>>
DNHK Deutsch-Niederländische Handelskammer www.dnhk.org/nl
Dijks Leijssen Advocaten & Rechtsanwälte www.dijksleijssen.nl
DS Internet Trading B.V. www.ds-it.nl
Dutch Greenroof Company Profile >>
Dynatron B.V. www.dynatron.nl

E

Eaton Industries (Netherlands) B.V. www.eaton.nl/en
ECSens www.ecsens.com
Elect High-Tech Electronics Company Profile >>
Electromach Company Profile >>
Ergoflex BV / Systems4Care www.ergoflex.nl/en
Encapson www.encapson.eu
Etherma Benelux BV Company Profile >>
Euroring B.V.  www.euroring.com
Evers Agro B.V.  www.eversagro.com
Expovorm International BV Company Profile >>

F

Factim B.V.  
Falco B.V. Company Profile >>
Farmax Metaaltechniek BV www.farmax.info/en
FarmResult B.V. www.farmresult.com
Fawic BV Company Profile >>
Flexxolutions Company Profile >>
Fraunhofer Project Center www.utwente.nl/en/fraunhofer
Fris & Fruitig www.frisenfruitig.nl

* Board member of the WTC Business Club

G

Gemeente Almelo www.almelo.nl
Gemeente Enschede Company Profile >>
Gemeente Hengelo Company Profile >>
Gemeente Oldenzaal www.oldenzaal.nl
Gemini Techniek B.V. www.gemini-techniek.com
GTTSystems BV Company Profile>>
Gully Vastgoed B.V. Company Profile>>

H

Hemabo Precisie Kunststoftechniek www.hemabo.nl
HFT – Hilhorst Foundry Technology BV Company Profile >>
Holland-Controls B.V. Company Profile >>
Holland Hydraulics B.V. Company Profile >>
Holland Innovative www.holland-innovative.nl
Hooijer Groep B.V. www.hooijergroep.nl
Howden Netherlands Company Profile >>
Huikeshoven B.V.  www.huikeshoven.nl

I

IKT www.ikt.nl
Inaday Merken & Patenten www.inaday.eu
IRO Association of Dutch Suppliers in the Oil and Gas Industry www.iro.nl

* Board member of the WTC Business Club

J

JJ-MEDTECH www.jj-medtech.nl

K

K. Heinz Moelle GmbH & Co. KG  
KroeseWevers Accountants en Belastingadviseurs Company Profile >>
Kroon Oil B.V. www.kroon-oil.com

L

Legume Technology Ltd www.legumetechnology.co.uk
Littelfuse M.M. B.V  www.littelfuse.com

* Board member of the WTC Business Club

M

Machnet Medical Robotics B.V. www.machnet.nl
Matel Metaal B.V. Company Profile >>
Maxon Benelux www.maxongroup.nl
Mechanische Industrie Menzing B.V. Company Profile >>
Meilink Groep www.meilinkgroep.eu/en
Mepco B.V. www.mepco.nl
Micronit Microtechnologies B.V. www.micronit.com
Minivalve International B.V. www.minivalve.com
MochaDocs B.V. www.mochadocs.com
Moekotte Enschede Company Profile >>
MS Pallets B.V. www.mspallets.nl

N

Nedap N.V. Company Profile >>
Norgren  
Novel-T Company Profile >>
Novio Pelvic  

O

Oost NL www.oostnl.nl
Ore Design www.pandorabrainbox.nl/en

* Board member of the WTC Business Club

P

Parthian Technology B.V. www.parthian.nl
Pétanque NXT www.petanquenxt.nl
Profect Consultancy B.V. Company Profile >>

Q

R

Rabobank Centraal Twente www.rabobankcentraaltwente.nl
Rabobank Enschede Haaksbergen www.rabobank.nl
ROC van Twente www.rocvantwente.nl
ROSEN Europe B.V. www.rosen-group.com

S

Saxion Company Profile >>
Selo B.V. www.selo.com
Silk-ka BV www.silk-ka.com
SmartTech NXT www.silk-ka.com/en
Smits Agro www.smitsagro.nl
Stichting AMMON  
Stichting Fanny Blankers-Koen Games www.fbkgames.nl
SunChip Projects B.V. www.sunchip.nl

* Board member of the WTC Business Club

T

Talent Partners Nederland Groep www. talentpartnersnederland.nl
Team Nijhuis BV* Company Profile >>
Technicom Componenten B.V. www.technicom-componenten.nl
Technologie Kring Twente www.tkt.org/en
Thales Nederland B.V. www.thalesgroup.com/en
Transheroes | Smart Logistics Group* Bedrijfsprofiel >>
Twence B.V. www.twence.nl
Twentepoort Logistiek B.V. www.twentepoort-logistiek.nl
Twentsche Kabelfabriek www.tkf.nl/en

U

Uitslag B.V. (formerly known as Model and Mould Manufacturing Twente www.uitslag.co.uk
University of Twente www.utwente.nl

V

Verenigde Maakindustrie Oost www.vmo.nl
Vidinexus www.vidinexus.com
Visumservice Twente Company Profile >>
VNO-NCW Midden www.vno-ncwmidden.nl
Volksbank Gronau-Ahaus eG  www.vbga.de

* Board member of the WTC Business Club

W

We4Ce B.V. www.we4ce.eu
Webiteers www.webiteers.nl
Wild Bird BV www.wildbirdnl.wordpress.com
WTC Arnhem Nijmegen www.wtcarnhemnijmegen.eu
WTT (Waste Treatment Technologies) www.wtt.nl

X

Xsens Technologies B.V.  www.xsens.com

Y

Z

Z-Tech Solutions B.V. www.z-tech.nl

* Board member WTC Business Club

123

3T                       3t.nl/en

* Board member WTC Business Club